PURPLE FRIDAY

MINIMALIST ART

Purple Friday 2018

Where Black Friday becomes Purple Friday!

MINIMALIST ART

 

Purple
Heroes
Book: From the Heart
Calendars
Prints
Commissions

PURPLE FRIDAY 2018

   

About

Book: 'From the Heart'

Special deal: FREE SHIPPING!
If you considered buying this book, but hefty international shipping fees made you say no, maybe this helps. Free shipping on orders placed on 22nd, 23rd, 24th and Sunday 25th Nov!

View

 

Signed prints

Signed prints: $25 off
Last chance to get the signed 12x12" prints before switching to smaller 10x10".
$25 off on 20 selected prints, signed on the back. Free shipping!

View

 

Enamel pins

Very limited - Pins from the CMP collabs
Actually leftovers, but hey... who cares 🙂 These are the original and very sought after pin sets.

#1 - $30 - '1977' (set, 3 pins, soft enamel) - view
#2 - $30 - 'Red, White & Blue' (set, 3 pins, soft enamel) - view
#3 - $30 - 'Lovesexy 01' (set, 3 pins, soft enamel) - view
#4 - $30 - 'Lovesexy 02' (set, 3 pins, soft enamel) - out of stock
#5 - $10 - 'Alphabet St.' (single pin, hard enamel) - view

* 5pm CET, 11am EST, 8am PST. No reservations.